NWEJATC
Contact Us
NWEJATC
306 Anderson Rd
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Phone: 360-428-5080
Fax: 360-428-3374

Office Staff

Training Director:

Rob Bartel - rob.bartel@nwejatc.org 

Office Manager/Dispatch:

Stacy Bosman - stacy.bosman@nwejatc.org 

Bookkeeping/Applications/CEU Classes:

Theresa Sammons - theresa.sammons@nwejatc.org 

Administrative Assistant:

Mandie Andrews - mandie@nwejatc.org 

Instructors

Josh McKinley - josh.mckinley@nwejatc.org

Doug Simpson - doug.simpson@nwejatc.org

Pete Peters - pete.peters@nwejatc.org

Krystal McCann - krystal.mccann@nwejatc.org

Todd A.DeGolier - todd.a.degolier@nwejatc.org

Shane Hertel - shane.hertel@nwejatc.org

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name: *
Contact Phone Number:
Contact Email Address: *
Email Message: *

(Enter the code displayed in the image.)

* Required Fields
-
  • NWEJATC

    306 Anderson Rd
    Mount Vernon, WA 98273
    Phone: 360-428-5080
    Fax: 360-428-3374

    Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image